OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS

 
   

 Secretary, Tammy Hensley
tammy.hensley@yanceync.net

 
Principal, Stuart Jolley
sljolley@yanceync.net

   

 Kindergarten, Shelly Bailey
shelly.bailey@yanceync.net

Sarah Harris

 sdharris@yanceync.net 

sharleenwiseman@yanceync.net


Tina Whitson
etwhitson@yanceync.net
 

 
Second Grade, Erin McKinney
egmckinney@yanceync.net


Heather England
heather.england@yanceync.net



kdgurley@yanceync.net
        


  
Speech-Language Pathologist
Melanie Fender
mlfender@yanceync.net 


Fourth Grade, Sherry Garland 
sherry.garland@yanceync.net


 Fifth Grade, Shannon Edge
shannonedge@yanceync.net


Exceptional Children, Tracy Stebbeds
 
tracystebbeds@yanceync.net\

 ESL Jenny Grindstaff
jenny.grindstaff@yanceync.net

 

 AIG Ric Cedergren
encedergren@yanceync.net


 MusicElizabeth Boulter

ecboulter@yanceync.net



 Media Center,  Vickie Zitney
vlzitney@yanceync.net

 Technology,
 Malinda Silver

mwsilver@yanceync.net

School Nurse, Shea Laws
smlaws@yanceync.net

 Physical Education Cody Tipton
ctipton@yanceync.net

 Art  Marica Huskins
mphuskins@yanceync.net






 

 

 Counselor, Teresa Stiles
tastiles@yanceync.net 
      
 
Custodian  Gene Berry 
 Bus 100  Kathy Honeycutt
 Bus 1801  Nancy Pitman
 Bus 120  Tina Whitson
   

 Lunchroom Manager, Julie Letterman
jmlettereman@yanceync.net


Regina Booth
regina.booth@yanceync.net